Scenic Toronto Dinner Cruises

Our Toronto Dinner Cruise season runs from April until December 31st!

A Mariposa Toronto Dinner Cruise is a special dining experience. Your reserved table awaits aboard one of our well appointed vessels, and our award-winning hospitality team await your arrival. Stroll the outer decks and soak up the amazing views of Toronto’s iconic skyline and waterways before the buffet is opened. Our Executive Chef prepares market fresh offerings on board to ensure the buffet-style dinner has something for everyone. Watch the sunset, dine and dance the night away under the starry skies, and soak up the sights and sounds of the city’s waterfront and breathtaking skyline.

Mariposa Cruises is Toronto’s largest hospitality cruise operator with more boats and cruise events. From early spring to New Year’s Eve, our team is focused on providing a positive guest experience and a memorable evening. We look forward to welcoming you aboard!

Our Scenic Toronto Dinner Cruises include: 

  • 4 hours of fun, good food & friendly service – 3 hours of cruising, 30 minutes boarding & 30 minutes disembarking on one of Mariposa’s vessels.
  • Delicious buffet-style dinner prepared fresh by our Chefs
  • Reserve/Communal seating
  • Professional Disc Jockey and sound system
  • Fully licensed Cash Bar
  • All Mariposa vessels are docked in a well lit and pleasant dock location with the convenience of shopping, cafes, parking, taxi stands and public transit nearby.

2018 Toronto Dinner Cruise Prices

  • Adults: $85.95 plus HST+HSC
  • Child (ages 4-12 years): $47.27 plus HST + HSC
  • Children under 3 years cruise FREE!

Toronto Dinner Cruise Times

Boarding 6:30pm; Cruise 7pm – 10pm; Disembark 10:00 -10:30pm

Toronto Dinner Cruise Menus
Dates
Menus
June to August Summer Dinner Cruise Menu
September to October Fall Dinner Cruise Menu
November to December Winter Dinner Cruise Menu

 

A selection of menu enhancements are available for pre-order. Click here for the menu.

Upcoming Toronto Dinner Cruise Schedule

2018 Schedule
Tuesday – Sunday starting    June 1 to June 30
7 nights a weeks starting        July 1 – August 30
Tuesday to Sunday starting September 1 – September 30
Every Saturday starting    October 6 to October 27

 

July 2018 – Toronto Dinner Cruise Schedule

 Check our booking system or call Reservations at 416-203-0178 for more information

Scheduled Dates
Vessel
(Subject to change)
Wednesday July 18 ShowboatSOLD OUT
Thursday July 19 Klancy
Friday July 20 Captain Matthew Flinders
Saturday July 21 Showboat – SOLD OUT
Sunday July 22 Northern Spirit
Monday July 23 Showboat
Tuesday July 24 Showboat
Wednesday July 25 Showboat
Thursday July 26 Oriole
Friday July 27 Showboat
Saturday July 28 Klancy – SOLD OUT

Oriole – SOLD OUT

Sunday July 29 Northern Spirit 
Monday July 30 Showboat
Tuesday July 31 Klancy

 

August 2018 – Toronto Dinner Cruise Schedule

For dates beyond August, please check our booking system or call Reservations at 416-203-0178 for more information.

Scheduled Dates
Vessel
(Subject to change)
Wednesday August 1 Showboat
Thursday August 2 Oriole
Friday August 3 Showboat
Saturday August 4 Northern Spirit 
Sunday August 5 Showboat
Monday August 6 Showboat
Tuesday August 7 Showboat
Wednesday August 8 Showboat
Thursday August 9 Showboat
Friday August 10 Showboat
Saturday August 11 Klancy
Sunday August 12 Showboat
Monday August 13 Showboat
Tuesday August 14 Klancy
Wednesday August 15 Klancy

Northern Spirit – 4th Annual Classical FM Boat Cruise

Thursday August 16 Klancy
Friday August 17 Showboat
Saturday August 18 Oriole
Sunday August 19 Showboat
Monday August 20 Showboat
Tuesday August 21 Showboat
Wednesday August 22 Showboat
Thursday August 23 Showboat
Friday August 24 Showboat
Saturday August 25 N/A
Sunday August 26 Showboat
Monday August 27 Showboat
Tuesday August 28 Showboat
Wednesday August 29 Klancy
Thursday August 30 Showboat

Captain Matthew Flinders – Hawaiian Luau Dinner Cruise

Friday August 31 Showboat

Celebrating something special? We offer a number of optional enhancements including customized cakes, wine that waits for your arrival, and photography packages. Please call for details and prices!


Please note: 

  • All sales are final. There are no cancellations, transfers, or exchanges. While we hope for sun, we sail rain or shine. In the event the boat must remain dockside because extreme weather conditions (wind) or other unforeseen issue, hospitality services will be provided on board. We will provide a 48 hours cancellation notice if, for whatever reason, the event is cancelled.
  • Specific Mariposa vessel is not confirmed until cruise date. All six Mariposa vessels are subject to change based on availability.
  • Mariposa Cruises is not a nut-free facility. Food may contain traces of nuts or other food allergens.
  • For parties larger than eight guests an 18% gratuity will be added to the final bill on board all of our scenic dining cruises.
  • We accept payment by cash or major credit card only. Debit is not accepted on any of our vessels.
  • Transport Canada has regulated that all passenger vessels remain in the inner harbour from October 1- April 30th. Accordingly, Mariposa Cruises can cruise in this area and Lake Ontario, conditions dependent, from May 1-September 30th.
  • Experience photos may be shared on our social media platforms. If you do not wish to be in these photos, please identify this to our crew onboard
  • Window seats are on a request basis and can be guaranteed at a fee of $18.00 + tax. Subject to availability. Restrictions apply.
  • Soft drinks are complimentary for designated drivers. Please let your server know.  
  • Photography Services are available on most cruises but are not guaranteed.